email Telephone 01506 414 808

 West Lothian Chamber of Commerce at LinkedIn​ West Lothian Chamber on Facebook West Lothian Chamber on Twitter

The Chamber Board

West Lothian Chamber of Commerce is a company limited by guarantee, whose members are the designated representatives of companies that have been accepted into membership of the Chamber, and whose membership fees are paid. Beyond these two conditions, membership is open to all.

The Chamber encourages member participation at all levels

Chamber Board

William MacLeod - Chamber President
Allied Irish Bank (GB)
Linda Scott - CEO of West Lothian Chamber
Gourmet Events Scotland Limited

John McLaughlin - Director
Sutherland Black

Dawn Dickson - Director
Eversheds LLP

Rodney Ayre
Mitsubishi Electric Air Conditioning System Europe

Sandy Manson - Director
Glen Turner Distillery

Archie Meikle - Director
Ashwood Scotland

Ruth McCabe - Director
Alzheimer Scotland

Guy Burdon - Director

Bob Scott – Director

Diane Mitchell - Director
West Lothian College
Alice Mitchell
West Lothian Council
Cllr John McGinty
West Lothian Council
Cllr Cathy Muldoon
West Lothian Council