email Telephone 01506 414 808

 West Lothian Chamber of Commerce at LinkedIn​ West Lothian Chamber on Facebook West Lothian Chamber on Twitter

Welcome New Members

Aviour- http://www.aviour.co.uk

Aviour is a consultancy service providing bespoke solutions using psychology and management practices.

Wallace Marketing-  http://www.wallacemarketing.co.uk

Wallace Marketing provides a range of services that covers most marketing wish lists

QSE-  http://www.qse.co

QSE Ltd offers QHSE management systems support, training and consultancy services throughout the UK and beyond.

Ecolab- http://www.ecolab.com

Export Clarity- http://exportclarity.com

Export Clarity delivers bespoke, flexible, in-house export services to Scottish companies seeking to enter new international markets.

Geared Logic- http://www.gearedlogic.co.uk

Business growth consultancy including strategy planning and growth, social media and running the Academy for Cheif Executives in Scotland.

Harburn Golf Club -http://harburngolfclub.co.uk/

Golf club and restaurant on the outskirts of West Calder.

Tutor Doctor West Lothian- www.tutordoctor.co.uk/edinburgh

One to one tuition

Turtle Pack- www.turtlepack.co.uk

Turtle Pack is a national award winning flotation device designed to revolutionise the Learn-to-Swim market.

Oakbank Products Ltdwww.oakbankproducts.com

Manufacturing bottle sealing wax primarily for the spirits industry

Adelp Financial Solutions Ltd- www.adelpfs.co.uk

We offer a quality and professional Independent Financial Advice service.

LR Quality Training Ltd- www.lrqt.co.uk

Quality Training Ltd. is an approved training centre, approved by the Royal Environmental Health Institute of Scotland (REHIS).

Capital Cleaning-  http://www.capitalcleaningservice.co.uk/

Commercial Cleaning and Support service business operating across central Scotland

IntoWork Limited  www.intowork.org.uk
Specialist supported employment agencies for people with disabilities and long term health conditions. 

RHT Group  www.rhtgroup.co.uk
Commercial Relocation, Internal Moves, Ethical Disposal of office furniture and electrical items, Office Installation.   Scotland, Warrington and London. 

Dacoll Ltd.  www.dacoll.co.uk
An award-winning provider of strategic technology and business solutions to the private and public sector. Our services are organised in four areas: Information Technology Solutions; Strategic Communications and Storage solutions; Engineering Technical Services and Program Management, Operations, and Support. Our clients praise our work, customer service and innovative solutions.

New Day Therapy  www.newdaytherapy.co.uk
Hypnotherapy for a vast rangeof issues.

Maxi Construction  www.maxiconstruction.co.uk
Maxi Construction has operated as a Principal Contractor throughout central and southern Scotland for over 45 years. Working in all market sectors we have experience in delivering new build, extension, alteration, refurbishment and fit-out projects. 

Wildflower Wines  www.wildflowerwines.co.uk
An independent wine company, based in Scotland. We offer a personal and flexible service, selling a range of wines that we’ve carefully sourced, tasted and selected.With over 20 years of experience in the wine trade, we've used our expertise and our vast trade contacts to source a fantastic range of wines for you, whether you’re a private or trade customer. 

I Multiply Resourcing  www.imultiplyresourcing.com
We are an ambitious recruitment practice with two divisions: Accountancy and Finance and Executive Search. We are focused on delivering exemplary service to SMEs, entrepreneurial and not-for-profit organisations across the central belt of Scotland. 

Solve HR Limited  www.solvehr.co.uk
HR Consultancy who offer reliable HR advice and support.

Jackie Cormack Make Up Artist    
Bridal & Special Occasion Make up, manicure and pedicure        

CGH Creative  www.cghcreative.co.uk
Digital design consultancy. 

Cavetta Consulting  www.cavettaconsulting.co.uk      
A Capital Allowance Consultancy with the aim of assisting in adding value to commercial property interests.

First Group East Ltd   Visit Website
Providing Local bus Services to Central, Lothian and Borders.  

Party at the Palace  www.partyatthepalace.co.uk      
Fantastic annual music festival taking place within Linlithgow in August.

Almond Engineering  www.almond.co.uk
Almond Engineering is a successful Design and Precision Engineering company offering Design, Precision Engineering & Fabrication services to customers requiring high levels of service and technical excellence. 

Central Fleet Solution Ltd
Vehicle Maintenance